skip to the main content area of this page
Contact List - Executive Staff
Email Title Name Phone
Email Commissioner Amy Jacobs 404-651-7432
Email Executive Assistant to Commissioner Mark Waits 404-651-7432
Email Deputy Commissioner for System Reform Kristin Bernhard 404-656-5957
Email Deputy Commissioner for Finance and Administration Ray Higgins 404-656-5957
Email Chief Communications Officer Reg Griffin 404-656-5957
Email Chief Officer of Information Technology Craig Detweiler 404-656-5957
Email Assistant Commissioner for Pre-K & Inst. Support Susan Adams 404-656-5957
Email Assistant Commissioner for Child Care Kristie Lewis 404-657-5562
Email Chief Legal Officer Ira Sudman 404-656-5957

Quality Rated

Facility Health, Safety & Quality Reports

Facility License Revocations

At Your Service...